2021-2022 Board of Directors:

  • Adrianne Norman (President and Student Send-Off Chair)
  • Scott Staerker (Membership Chair and Events Chair)
  • Alaina Harbin (Secretary)
  • Robert Batts (Treasurer)
  • Katherine Tanner (Communications / Social Media Chair)
  • Terri Keith (Scholarship Chair)
  • Lorielle Peterson (Philanthropy Chair and Project Worldwide Chair)
  • Avani Shukla (Texas Independence Day Chair)

Please don't be shy if you want to get involved; we have various committees that could use help and we welcome new ideas!


Two of our Board Members have moved on this year. We appreciate all of the time and effort that Jonathan Train (former Scholarship Chair) and Roberto Salinas (former Board Member At Large) have put into our chapter since 2018. We wish them the best of luck!