We would like to thank all of our past Alumni Board of Directors for their commitment and service to this organization!

Board Positions 2015-2017 2017-2019
President Cody Cheek Neal Makkar
President-Elect Neal Makkar Chris Fox
Secretary Andrew Limmer Tommy Pigeon
Treasurer Ryan Kistenmacher Logan Gearheart
At-Large Daniel Zarazua Justin Atkinson