The 2016 Gregg County Texas Exes Scholarship Recipients each received $2,000 for the 2016-2017 academic year.  The Gregg County Chapter is extremely proud that these students will represent Gregg County in the fall!  

2016 Scholarship Recipients

Mallory Decherd - Spring Hill High School
Olivia Ricks - Kilgore High School
Sarah Henderson - Longview High School
Zhonglin Wang - Longview High School
Soumyasri Donty - Longview High School