2018-2019 Officers

Nashville Officers
  • Marissa Carey - President
  • Anel Jaramillo - President Elect
  • James Dallas - Community Service Chair
  • Brian Bullion - Treasurer
  • Jaime Phillips - Membership Chair
  • Andrew Hoffman - Board Member 

We always have room for more helpers if anyone wants to apply for the next year or fill a position we don't currently have. Just email us to know more! texasexesnashville@gmail.com