2019-2020 Board of Directors:

  • Scott Staerker (President and Events Chair)
  • Cassandra Green (Secretary)
  • Mike Meriwether (Treasurer)
  • Jonathan Train (Scholarship Chair)
  • Nina Train (Philanthropy Chair and Project Worldwide Chair)
  • Adrianne Norman (Texas Independence Day Chair and Student Send-Off Chair)
  • Katherine Tanner (Webmaster/Media Chair and Membership Chair)

Scholarship Committee:

  • Robert Batts
  • Terri Keith
  • Roberto Salinas

We still have several open roles on committees, so please don't be shy if you want to get involved!